Staff Contact



  District Administration  
Brian Robinson Superintendent
(660) 749-5331
brobinson@winston.k12.mo.us
Chris Gagnon High School Principal
(660) 749-5456
cgagnon@winston.k12.mo.us
Pamela Madison Elementary Principal
(660) 749-5459
pmadison@winston.k12.mo.us
     
  Certified Staff Members   
Joy (Earl) Durbin K-12 Special Education jearl@winston.k12.mo.us
Brenda PlileyK-12 Guidance Counselor bpliley@winston.k12.mo.us


Katie Martin Vocational Agriculture kmartin@winston.k12.mo.us
Sarah Linthacum 9-12 Language Arts slinthacum@winston.k12.mo.us
Justin Simpson
Social Studies, Health, Computers
jsimpson@winston.k12.mo.us
Eric LewisSocial Studieselewis@winston.k12.mo.us
Brian Sprouse JH Language Arts & Math, Athletic Director bsprouse@winston.k12.mo.us
Curtis May Science cmay@winston.k12.mo.us
Linda Littrell Vocational Business llittrell@winston.k12.mo.us
Lisa O'Dell Mathematics lodell@winston.k12.mo.us
Linda Warford Technology Coordinator, Mathematics, Dual Credit lgwarford@winston.k12.mo.us
Clara Scott Physical Education, Health cscott@winston.k12.mo.us
Jessie O'Dell Music, Band, Spanish jodell@winston.k12.mo.us
Brett Wilmes Art bwilmes@winston.k12.mo.us
 Jennifer Lewandowski   Early Childhood Special Education, Title I Preschool jlewandowski@winston.k12.mo.us 
Kim Novinger Title I Math/Communication Arts, Speech Implementer knovinger@winston.k12.mo.us
Hillari Taylor Kindergarten htaylor@winston.k12.mo.us
Lisa Kirk First Grade lkirk@winston.k12.mo.us
Cassie Pope Second Grade cpope@winston.k12.mo.us
Brooke Ray Third Grade bray@winston.k12.mo.us
Vickie France Fourth Grade vfrance@winston.k12.mo.us
Tammy Dustman Fifth Grade tdustman@winston.k12.mo.us
McCall Prewitt Sixth Grade mprewitt@winston.k12.mo.us
Crystal James Special Education Coordinator cjames@winston.k12.mo.us 
     

Non-Certified Support Staff
 Marilyn Clark  ParaProfessional mclark@winston.k12.mo.us 



Angie McFee Bookkeeper, High School Secretary amcfee@winston.k12.mo.us
Marla Simecek Elementary Secretary, School Lunch program msimecek@winston.k12.mo.us
Sierria Jones   School Nurse sjones@winston.k12.mo.us
Connie Lang Dietician clang@winston.k12.mo.us
Cindy Ball Dietician  
Bart Pliley Custodian  
Mike Spoor Custodian  
Bill Mastin Bus Driver  
Gary Clark Bus Driver  
Kenny Pierce Bus Driver