Staff Contact



  District Administration  
Brian Robinson Superintendent brobinson@winston.k12.mo.us
Chris Gagnon High School Principal cgagnon@winston.k12.mo.us
Pamela Madison Elementary Principal pmadison@winston.k12.mo.us
     
  Certified Staff Members   
Joy (Earl) Durbin K-12 Special Education jdurbin@winston.k12.mo.us
Brenda PlileyK-12 Guidance Counselor bpliley@winston.k12.mo.us


Katie Martin Vocational Agriculture kmartin@winston.k12.mo.us
Eden Beasley9-12 Language Arts ebeasley@winston.k12.mo.us
Dustin Figg
Social Studies, Health, Computers
Athletic Director
dfigg@winston.k12.mo.us
Eric LewisSocial Studieselewis@winston.k12.mo.us
Krissy Lee JH Language Arts & Spanish
Elementary Library & Computers
klee@winston.k12.mo.us
Curtis May Science cmay@winston.k12.mo.us
Linda Littrell Vocational Business llittrell@winston.k12.mo.us
Lisa O'Dell Mathematics modell@winston.k12.mo.us
Linda Warford Technology Coordinator, Mathematics, Dual Credit lwarford@winston.k12.mo.us
Joshua Junco Physical Education, Health jjunco@winston.k12.mo.us
Brittany Klever Music, Band bklever@winston.k12.mo.us
Brett Wilmes Art bwilmes@winston.k12.mo.us
 Amy Botts  Early Childhood Special Education, Title I Preschool abotts@winston.k12.mo.us 
Kim Novinger Title I Math/Communication Arts, Speech Implementer knovinger@winston.k12.mo.us
Hillari Taylor Kindergarten htaylor@winston.k12.mo.us
Tina Praiswater First Grade tpraiswater@winston.k12.mo.us
Cassie Pope Second Grade cpope@winston.k12.mo.us
Brooke Ray Third Grade bray@winston.k12.mo.us
Vickie France Fourth Grade vfrance@winston.k12.mo.us
Tammy Dustman Fifth Grade tdustman@winston.k12.mo.us
Nadia Burger Sixth Grade nburger@winston.k12.mo.us
Crystal James Special Education Coordinator cjames@winston.k12.mo.us 
     

Non-Certified Support Staff
 Marilyn Clark  ParaProfessional mclark@winston.k12.mo.us 



Angie McFee Bookkeeper, High School Secretary amcfee@winston.k12.mo.us
Marla Simecek Elementary Secretary, School Lunch program msimecek@winston.k12.mo.us

School Nurse
Connie Lang Dietician clang@winston.k12.mo.us
Cindy Ball Dietician  
Bart Pliley Custodian  
Mike Spoor Custodian  
Bill Mastin Bus Driver  
Gary Clark Bus Driver  
Kenny Pierce Bus Driver