Staff Contact

Office Phone: 660-339-6462


District Administration

Brian Robinson - Superintendent - brobinson@winston.k12.mo.us

David Rapp - High School Principal, Athletic Director - drapp@winston.k12.mo.us

Brenda Pliley - Assistant Principal, Guidance Counselor - bpliley@winston.k12.mo.us


Certified Staff Members

Nichole Polley - K-12 Special Education - npolley@winston.k12.mo.us

Katie Martin - Vocational Agriculture - kmartin@winston.k12.mo.us

Krissy Lee - JH & HS Language Arts - klee@winston.k12.mo.us

Colby Peukert - Geography, MS Health, ALC - cpeukert@winston.k12.mo.us

Eric Lewis - Social Studies - elewis@winston.k12.mo.us

Tiffany Cameron - Spanish, HS Language Arts, Elementary Library & Computers - tcameron@winston.k12.mo.us

Curtis May - Science - cmay@winston.k12.mo.us

Rylan Faulkner - Vocational Business, Elementary Computers - rfaulkner@winston.k12.mo.us

Lisa O'Dell - Mathematics - modell@winston.k12.mo.us

Linda Warford - Technology Coordinator, Mathematics - lwarford@winston.k12.mo.us

Joshua Junco - Physical Education, Health - jjunco@winston.k12.mo.us

Samuel Moore - Music, Band - smoore@winston.k12.mo.us

Michelle Monteith - Art - mmonteith@winston.k12.mo.us

Kim Novinger - Title I Preschool, Title I Math/Communication Arts - knovinger@winston.k12.mo.us

Mickayla Griffith - Kindergarten - mgriffith@winston.k12.mo.us

Drew Dyer - First Grade - ddyer@winston.k12.mo.us

Kelly Lundy - Second Grade - klundy@winston.k12.mo.us

Ceshia Pfleiderer - Third Grade - cpfleiderer@winston.k12.mo.us

Angela Critten - Fourth Grade - acritten@winston.k12.mo.us

Carol Sanders - Fifth Grade - csanders@winston.k12.mo.us

Nadia Burger - Sixth Grade - nburger@winston.k12.mo.us

Gem Damico - Speech Pathologist - gdamico@winston.k12.mo.us


Non-Certified Support Staff

Marilyn Clark - ParaProfessional - mclark@winston.k12.mo.us

Nina Chadwick - ParaProfessional - nchadwick@winston.k12.mo.us

Angie McFee - Bookkeeper, High School Secretary - amcfee@winston.k12.mo.us

Melinda Uthe - Elementary Secretary, School Lunch program - muthe@winston.k12.mo.us

Connie Lang - Dietician - clang@winston.k12.mo.us

Cindy Ball - Dietician

Bart Pliley - Custodian - bpliley1@winston.k12.mo.us

Mike Spoor - Custodian - mspoor@winston.k12.mo.us

Bill Mastin - Bus Driver

Gary Clark - Bus Driver

Kenny Pierce - Bus Driver