Staff Contact

Office Phone: 660-339-6462


District Administration

Brian Robinson - Superintendent - brobinson@winston.k12.mo.us

David Rapp - High School Principal - drapp@winston.k12.mo.us

Brenda Pliley - Assistant Principal, Guidance Counselor - bpliley@winston.k12.mo.us


Certified Staff Members

Nichole Polley - K-12 Special Education - npolley@winston.k12.mo.us

Katie Martin - Vocational Agriculture - kmartin@winston.k12.mo.us

Meredith Doty - JH & HS Language Arts - mdoty@winston.k12.mo.us

Colby Peukert - Geography, ALC, Athletic Director - cpeukert@winston.k12.mo.us

Andrew Cason - Social Studies - acason@winston.k12.mo.us

Tiffany Cameron - Vocational Business, Elementary Computers - tcameron@winston.k12.mo.us

Janel Coulson - Science - jcoulson@winston.k12.mo.us

- Language Arts, Library, Spanish -

Lisa O'Dell - Mathematics - modell@winston.k12.mo.us

Linda Warford - Technology Coordinator, Mathematics - lwarford@winston.k12.mo.us

Ashley Mazurkewycz - Physical Education, Health - amazurkewycz@winston.k12.mo.us

Brittany Enyeart - Music, Band - benyeart@winston.k12.mo.us

Teacher Monteith - Art - mmonteith@winston.k12.mo.us

Kim Novinger - Title I Preschool, Title I Math/Communication Arts - knovinger@winston.k12.mo.us

Mickayla Griffith - Kindergarten - mgriffith@winston.k12.mo.us

Drew Dyer - First Grade - ddyer@winston.k12.mo.us

Nina Chadwick - Second Grade - nchadwick@winston.k12.mo.us

Glenda DeShon - Third Grade - gdeshon@winston.k12.mo.us

Angela Critten - Fourth Grade - acritten@winston.k12.mo.us

Carol Sanders - Fifth Grade - csanders@winston.k12.mo.us

Nadia Burger - Sixth Grade - nburger@winston.k12.mo.us


Non-Certified Support Staff

Marilyn Clark - ParaProfessional - mclark@winston.k12.mo.us

Kathy Cheek - ParaProfessional -

Angie McFee - Bookkeeper, High School Secretary - amcfee@winston.k12.mo.us

Melinda Uthe - Elementary Secretary, School Lunch program - muthe@winston.k12.mo.us

Connie Lang - Dietician - clang@winston.k12.mo.us

Cindy Ball - Dietician

Bart Pliley - Custodian - bpliley1@winston.k12.mo.us

Mike Spoor - Custodian - mspoor@winston.k12.mo.us

Chris Youtsey - Bus Driver

Gary Clark - Bus Driver

Kenny Pierce - Bus Driver